Author Topic: Link/button to old ae?  (Read 159 times)

Magnus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Link/button to old ae?
« on: October 16, 2018, 11:16:29 AM »
Because my memory is terrible, would be kinda handy to have a link to the old as there is a lot of good stuff in there :) to search for.

Very impressed it all came over :)

4pLaY

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: Link/button to old ae?
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2018, 03:59:53 PM »
Because my memory is terrible, would be kinda handy to have a link to the old as there is a lot of good stuff in there :) to search for.

Very impressed it all came over :)

It is on the todo list.

paolone

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 71
    • View Profile
Re: Link/button to old ae?
« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2018, 06:30:32 PM »
Because my memory is terrible, would be kinda handy to have a link to the old as there is a lot of good stuff in there :) to search for.

Very impressed it all came over :)

just head to
http://old.aros-exec.net

cheers.

p.bes

magorium

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
Re: Link/button to old ae?
« Reply #3 on: December 12, 2018, 03:35:38 AM »
just head to
http://old.aros-exec.net

That used to work, now displaying:
Code: [Select]

A problem has occurred on our server!
Page is currently unavailable

We are working on a fix
Please come back soon ...

Error : mysql extension not loaded

4pLaY

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: Link/button to old ae?
« Reply #4 on: December 12, 2018, 10:51:40 PM »
just head to
http://old.aros-exec.net

That used to work, now displaying:
Code: [Select]

A problem has occurred on our server!
Page is currently unavailable

We are working on a fix
Please come back soon ...

Error : mysql extension not loaded

It is working again, for now. The old page wants old versions of most things, not sure how long i will be able to keep this one online as i do not want any security risks, so enjoy it while it is here.

magorium

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 39
    • View Profile
Re: Link/button to old ae?
« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2018, 06:41:56 AM »
just head to
http://old.aros-exec.net

That used to work, now displaying:
Code: [Select]

A problem has occurred on our server!
Page is currently unavailable

We are working on a fix
Please come back soon ...

Error : mysql extension not loaded

It is working again, for now. The old page wants old versions of most things, not sure how long i will be able to keep this one online as i do not want any security risks, so enjoy it while it is here.
Thank you very much 4play. I still haven't come around making a scrape, i'll start working at that if time permits.