Cloning the screen

Yanosh · 378

Yanosh

  • Junior Member
  • **
    • Posts: 92
    • Karma: +1/-0
on: April 05, 2020, 11:48:39 AM
Is there a way to clone Wanderer's screen? With the same fonts and all, I mean.



AMIGASYSTEM

  • Member
  • ***
    • Posts: 195
    • Karma: +8/-0
Reply #1 on: April 05, 2020, 03:31:12 PM
I didn't quite understand the intent, Font and Wanderer save their settings, so you can clone them by taking these settings.



Yanosh

  • Junior Member
  • **
    • Posts: 92
    • Karma: +1/-0
Reply #2 on: April 05, 2020, 04:07:09 PM
I'm not a coder. I'd like to use OWB on his own screen, but PSI can't create a screen with the same fonts used by wanderer.



salvo

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 652
    • Karma: +9/-0
  • Invalid Civil
Reply #3 on: April 06, 2020, 01:50:13 AM
there are things I have never used like this, practically another screen is created that can be recalled at will

Aros on Laptop MSI EX600 , Intel Core Duo 2 2Ghz, 3 Gb Ram, SSD Samsung 860 Evo 240 Gb, Nvidia Geforce 8400m GS 512 Mb "VESA", WiFi Atheros Top!


salvo

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 652
    • Karma: +9/-0
  • Invalid Civil
Reply #4 on: April 06, 2020, 02:01:12 AM
I just cloned a screen where I open owb, it seems to me impossible to clone the same wanderer, just open different screens, something I didn't know thanks amiga it got there before linux ;D

Aros on Laptop MSI EX600 , Intel Core Duo 2 2Ghz, 3 Gb Ram, SSD Samsung 860 Evo 240 Gb, Nvidia Geforce 8400m GS 512 Mb "VESA", WiFi Atheros Top!