AROS ABIv0 20180415 Development

deadwood · 5320

deadwood

  • AROS Developer
  • Senior Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 347
    • Karma: +24/-0
Reply #150 on: September 11, 2021, 06:43:28 PM
Thanks, I still add a Wanderer bug, a "single icon without the associated file" cannot be deleted from HD, RAM etc.., see comprehensive video

Test Video: Icon no delete:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1e-3Lnd4pfkkDVSPx-Nlf2XryGgWTBTbn/view?usp=sharing

Added, https://github.com/deadw00d/AROS/issues/47



AMIGASYSTEM

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 701
    • Karma: +32/-1
  • AROS One
    • AROS One
Reply #151 on: September 12, 2021, 12:17:41 AM
Thanks, a question, how come on AROS x86 does not exist the application "Palette" ?

On AROS 68k "Palette" is present in Prefs, i ask this because there are some colors like those of the request files where it is not possible to eliminate that ugly gray! of course Wanderer should also be updated to load the palette prefs.
« Last Edit: September 12, 2021, 12:30:21 AM by AMIGASYSTEM »



salvo

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 1142
    • Karma: +14/-4
  • Invalid Civil
Reply #152 on: September 16, 2021, 01:15:42 PM
Deadwood I installed Icaros Desktop, at startup the launch in native mode and detects me the graphics card, I have an NVIDIA 8400M GS, then freeze all black screen, I think there is a bug on Gallium, in the last build the card does not come not even at startup

Software Contributor RNOPublisher, RNOArchive

Sign Up On AmigaMap
https://amigamap.com/


paolone

  • Senior Member
  • ****
    • Posts: 453
    • Karma: +15/-0
Reply #153 on: September 16, 2021, 01:41:32 PM
Deadwood I installed Icaros Desktop, at startup the launch in native mode and detects me the graphics card, I have an NVIDIA 8400M GS, then freeze all black screen, I think there is a bug on Gallium, in the last build the card does not come not even at startup


Icaros Desktop has old system files.


salvo

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 1142
    • Karma: +14/-4
  • Invalid Civil
Reply #154 on: September 16, 2021, 02:22:14 PM
Si Paolone I know
« Last Edit: September 16, 2021, 07:46:46 PM by salvo »

Software Contributor RNOPublisher, RNOArchive

Sign Up On AmigaMap
https://amigamap.com/


salvo

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 1142
    • Karma: +14/-4
  • Invalid Civil
Reply #155 on: September 17, 2021, 12:34:29 PM
But on Icaros my graphics card is recognized at boot, but then does not show the desktop and freeze everything, on the new builds does not even happen

Software Contributor RNOPublisher, RNOArchive

Sign Up On AmigaMap
https://amigamap.com/