Cloning the screen

Yanosh · 720

Yanosh

  • Member
  • ***
    • Posts: 105
    • Karma: +3/-0
on: April 05, 2020, 11:48:39 AM
Is there a way to clone Wanderer's screen? With the same fonts and all, I mean.



AMIGASYSTEM

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 755
    • Karma: +32/-1
  • AROS One
    • AROS One
Reply #1 on: April 05, 2020, 03:31:12 PM
I didn't quite understand the intent, Font and Wanderer save their settings, so you can clone them by taking these settings.


Yanosh

  • Member
  • ***
    • Posts: 105
    • Karma: +3/-0
Reply #2 on: April 05, 2020, 04:07:09 PM
I'm not a coder. I'd like to use OWB on his own screen, but PSI can't create a screen with the same fonts used by wanderer.



salvo

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 1192
    • Karma: +16/-4
  • TinyAros
    • TinyAros
Reply #3 on: April 06, 2020, 01:50:13 AM
there are things I have never used like this, practically another screen is created that can be recalled at will

TinyAros Manteiner http://tinyaros.flazio.com
Software Contributor RNOPublisher, RNOArchive, RNOTunes
Sign Up On AmigaMap
https://amigamap.com/


salvo

  • Legendary Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 1192
    • Karma: +16/-4
  • TinyAros
    • TinyAros
Reply #4 on: April 06, 2020, 02:01:12 AM
I just cloned a screen where I open owb, it seems to me impossible to clone the same wanderer, just open different screens, something I didn't know thanks amiga it got there before linux ;D

TinyAros Manteiner http://tinyaros.flazio.com
Software Contributor RNOPublisher, RNOArchive, RNOTunes
Sign Up On AmigaMap
https://amigamap.com/